STAFF DIRECTORY

Photo
Name
Job Title
Email
Aaron Beller
Path/CLINICAL
abeller@bostonpublicschools.org
Aaron Hollins
Head Custodian
ahollins@bostonpublicschools.org
Aaron Zaubi
Engineering
azaubi@bostonpublicschools.org
Akedah Hunter
College Counselor
akedah@bu.edu
Alessandro Costa
Technology Director
acosta@bostonpublicschools.org
Allison Cohn
MS ELA
acohn@bostonpublicschools.org
Amanda Lockley
MS Math
alockley@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Eisenschmidt
Crossroads
aeisenschmidt@bostonpublicschools.org
Amy Narvaez
Discipline
anarvaez@bostonpublicschools.org
Anthony McLeod
BAM
amcleod@bostonpublicschools.org
Antonio LaManna
MS Robotics
alamanna@bostonpublicschools.org
Antwain Sheffield
SSD-7th
asheffield@bostonpublicschools.org
April Brunelle
SSD-8th
abrunelle@bostonpublicschools.org
Beth Wobbe
SEI-ESL
ewobbe@bostonpublicschools.org
Blake Lipsett Nviri
ESL-ELA
blipsett@bostonpublicschools.org
Brian Buckley
PE/ Athletic Coordinator
bbuckley@bostonpublicschools.org
Bruce Pontbriand
HS History/ HR
bpontbriand@bostonpublicschools.org
Bruno Monteiro
MS Math
bmonteiro3@bostonpublicschools.org
Casey Andrews
HS ELA
candrews3@bostonpublicschools.org
Celeste Mannion
HS Science
ccoleman@bostonpublicschools.org
Courtney Leonard
Partnership Coordinator
cleonard2@bostonpublicschools.org
Cris Driscoll
HS ELA
cdriscoll@bostonpublicschools.org
Cristina Stanojevich
HS Math
cstanojevich@bostonpublicschools.org
Dan Witsil
MS Science
dwitsil@bostonpublicschools.org
David McCarthy
HS Math
dmccarthy4@bostonpublicschools.org
Denise Wilkins
SEI- Science
dwilkins@bostonpublicschools.org
Elizabeth Worthy
CLINICAL
eworthy@bostonpublicschools.org
Ellsworth Fersch
HS History
efersch@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Epsy
MS Math
eepsy@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Griggs
MS Math Intervention
egriggs@bostonpublicschools.org
Emily Kmetz
MS Math
ekmetz@bostonpublicschools.org
Felix Pagan
School Psychologist
fpagan@bostonpublicschools.org
Gisely Rivera
PATH Support
grivera5@bostonpublicschools.org
Gretchen Lafond
MS ELA
glafond@bostonpublicschools.org
Heather Kissel
Spanish
hkissel@bostonpublicschools.org
Helen Moskowitz
MS ELA
hmoskowitz@bostonpublicschools.org
Jake Shea
MS ELA
jshea@bostonpublicschools.org
Jamaal Camah
SpED Director
jcamah@bostonpublicschools.org
James Louis
HS Science
jlouis@bostonpublicschools.org
Jane Tuitt
Codman Square Health
jane.tuitt@codman.org
Janet Breen
Registrar
jbreen@bostonpublicschools.org
Jasmin Hagen
Crossroads CLINICAL
jhagen@bostonpublicschools.org
Jason Seapker
PE
jseapker@bostonpublicschools.org
Jean Rene
SEI/Math
jrene@bostonpublicschools.org
Jen Morrison
Reading Specialist
jlamb@bostonpublicschools.org
Jen Nicol
Director of Innovation
jnicol@bostonpublicschools.org
Jenny Hough
Instructional Coach
jhough@bostonpublicschools.org
Jerrilyn Feagin
SpED- Admin Assistant
jfeagin@bostonpublicschools.org
Jessica Descartes
SSD/Discipline- SEI
jdescartes@bostonpublicschools.org
Jihad Scudder
Discipline- 6-8
jscudder@bostonpublicschools.org
Jim Sherred
SEI-Science
jsherred@bostonpublicschools.org
Joan Broderick
SpED Coordinator
jbroderick@bostonpublicschools.org
Joe Theriault
Crossroads Lead
jtheriault@bostonpublicschools.org
Johanna Smith
Design and Visual Communitcation
jsmith26@bostonpublicschools.org
John Evans
Discipline- 9th
jevans@bostonpublicschools.org
Jordan Capik
Crossroads
jcapik@bostonpublicschools.org
Julie Rackauskas
MS Art
jrackauskas@bostonpublicschools.org
Justin Desai
HS Math
jdesai@bostonpublicschools.org
Karen Provenzano
HS ELA
kprovenzano@bostonpublicschools.org
Kelly Pavidis
Crossroads
khunter@bostonpublicschools.org
Kenny Sylvia
Crossroads
ksylvia@bostonpublicschools.org
Khelmon Bethel
HS History
kbethel@bostonpublicschools.org
Kimberly Martin
Crossroads Para
violynn.kmartin@gmail.com
Kwami Nicholas
@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Teixeira
@bostonpublicschools.org
Laura Guggenheimer
HS Math
lguggenheimer@bostonpublicschools.org
Leah Wagner
Lem Mills
Path/CLINICAL
lmills2@bostonpublicschools.org
Lisa Renzi
@bostonpublicschools.org
Lori Towle
Lorna Roy
@bostonpublicschools.org
Madeleine Andrews
Crossroads
mandrews6@bostonpublicschools.org
Malcolm Andrews
Instructional Coach
mandrews2@bostonpublicschools.org
Marissa Lynch
Crossroads
mlynch4@bostonpublicschools.org
Marsha Turin
Martine Henderson
HS History
mhenderson@bostonpublicschools.org
Mary Susan DeLaura
Crossroads
mdelaura@bostonpublicschools.org
Matt White
Matthew Dugan
HS Science
mdugan@bostonpublicschools.org
Maura Kistler
Crossroads
mcleary@bostonpublicschools.org
Max Logan
Technology
elogan@bostonpublicschools.org
McKenzie Boekholder
MS Science
mboekholder@bostonpublicschools.org
Melissa McLean O'Neill
SpED Coordinator
mmcleanoneill@bostonpublicschools.org
Michael Medeiros
School Police
mmedeiros@bostonpublicschools.org
Michael Wagner
Michael Ward
Milord Mirville
Molly Long
Harlem Lacrosse
mlong@harlemlacrosse.org
Nora Vernazza
Oriana Nir
@bostonpublicschools.org
Pam Mendez
MS ELA
@bostonpublicschools.org
Pamela Foley
Librarian
pfoley3@bostonpublicschools.org
Pat Cleary
Pat McNamara
History ESL
pmcnamara@bostonpublicschools.org
Paula Motta
@bostonpublicschools.org
Phil Noel
@bostonpublicschools.org
Ramon Casado
Discipline- 6th/7th
rcasado@bostonpublicschools.org
Raul Brown
Crossroads
rbrown2@bostonpublicschools.org
Robin Citrin
SEI/ Science
rcitrin@bostonpublicschools.org
Roodly Jean
French
rjean@bostonpublicschools.org
Roody Teneus
@bostonpublicschools.org
Ruth Rieffanaugh
@bostonpublicschools.org
Ryan Thibodeaux
Sareeda Grace
Scott Muhlstein
@bostonpublicschools.org
Shaina Gilbert
SEI-SLIFE
sgilbert@bostonpublicschools.org
Shannon Sakellariou
@bostonpublicschools.org
Shatara Patterson
@bostonpublicschools.org
Susan Arase
Nurse
sarase@bostonpublicschools.org
Tanisha Milton
tmilton@bostonpublicschools.org
Tanya Malusev
HS ELA
tmalusev@bostonpublicschools.org
Vanessa Jean-Baptiste
MS Science
vjeanbaptiste@bostonpublicschools.org
Wasadrey Bennet Urban
SEI-ELA
wurban@bostonpublicschools.org
Yusef Hamdan
HS History
yhamdan@bostonpublicschools.org
Zhane Burton
HS ELA
zburton2@bostonpublicschools.org